Term dates

2017/18  

Autumn Term 2017

Training Days: Friday 1 September 2017

Start of Term: Monday 4 September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

Training day: Monday 30 October 2017

End of Term: Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Training Day: Wednesday 3 January 2018

Start of Term: Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

Training Day: Monday 19 February 2018

End of Term: Wednesday 28 March 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Start of Term: Monday 16 April 2018

May Day: Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

End of Term: Friday 20 July 2018

 

Staff Training Days

Friday 1 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

 

2018/19

 Autumn Term 2018

Training Days: Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2018

Start of Term: Wednesday 5 September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

End of Term: Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Training Day:  Monday 7 January 2019

Start of Term: Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

End of Term: Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Start of Term: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank holidays: Monday 6 May and Monday 27 May 2019

Half Term: Tuesday 28 May to Friday 31 May 2019

End of Term: Friday 19 July 2019

Training Days: Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 January 2019