Term dates

TERM DATES 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term:
Thursday 3 September (mornings only)

Friday 4 September (mornings only)

(Training days: 1 & 2 September)

 

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 26 to Friday 30 October

 

End of Term:
Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term:
Tuesday 5 January

(Training day: 4 January)

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February

End of Term:
Friday 26 March

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term:
Monday 12 April

May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 3 May

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

End of Term:
Friday 16 July

(Training Days: 19 & 20 July)

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term:
Monday 6 September 2021

(Training days: 1, 2 & 3 September)

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 25 to Friday 29 October

End of Term:
Friday 17 December

 

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term:
Wednesday 5 January 2022

(Training day: 4 January)

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 14 to Friday 18 February

End of Term:
Friday 1 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term:
Wednesday 20 April

(Training day: 19 April)

May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 2 May

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

End of Term:
Friday 22 July