Term dates

TERM DATES 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term:
Monday 6 September 2021

(Training days: 1, 2 & 3 September)

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 25 to Friday 29 October

Queens Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday (Discretionary Date)

Friday 3 December

End of Term:
Friday 17 December (school closes at 1:15pm)

 

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term:
Wednesday 5 January 2022

(Training day: 4 January)

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 14 to Friday 18 February

End of Term:
Friday 1 April

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term:
Wednesday 20 April

(Training day: 19 April)

May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 2 May

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

End of Term:
Friday 22 July (school closes at 1:15pm)

TERM DATES 2022/23

 

Autumn Term 2022

Start of Term:
Monday 5 September 2022

(Training days: 1 & 2 September)

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 24 to Friday 28 October

End of Term:
Friday 16 December (school closes at 1:15pm)

 

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term:
Wednesday 4 January 2023

(Training day: 3 January)

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 13 to Friday 17 February

End of Term:
Friday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term:
Tuesday 18 April

(Training day: 17 April)

May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 1 May

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

End of Term:
Friday 21 July (school closes at 1:15pm)