Term dates

2019/20

 Autumn Term 2019

Training Days: Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Start of Term: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Training Day: Monday 28 October 2019

End of Term: Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Training Day: Friday 3 January 2020

Start of Term: Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

End of Term: Thursday 2 April 2020

Training day: Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term: Monday 20 April 2020

Bank holidays: Friday 8 May and Monday 25 May 2020 [Note: school open Monday 4 May 2020]

Half Term: Tuesday 26 May to Friday 29 May 2020

End of Term: Friday 17 July 2020

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 3 January 2020

Friday 3 April 2020